24 Is Back!

jack.jpgThe most exciting TV for the year is back.  I know that some of you disagree, but my son and I are hooked.  More has already happened in the first two nights than I thought would.  We’ve seen a nuclear weapon explode and Jack take down one of his best friends in order to save a former terrorist.  Wow!  When he killed Curtis, I felt worse than when Edgar died in the nerve gas incident last year.

TV gets a bad rap in so many ways and it’s well deserved I guess, but there is at least one way it helps me.  Some days are worse than others, but there are days that coming home and putting my mind in neutral after a day of fast paced living is a great thing.  24 is not the easy going kind of TV, but it’s sure fun to watch.

4 responses to “24 Is Back!

Leave a Reply

