Blogging From UAB

We are in UAB Hosptial in Birmingham tonight with Ellen’s mom.  Ann is doing well and in good spirits for a procedure she is having early in the morning.  They are going in to repair her throat to give her a better breathing passage.  There is even a possibility for a better voice, but we’re not sure about that.  We are very optimistic about this so just pray that God blesses these doctors.  Pray for healing as well.  Our God is awesome. 

We had a great time together this morning at Creekside.  I love my Creekside family.  We have been inundated lately with lots of guests from families and the community.  God is good all the time!!  I’m on dial-up here so I’m going to sign off before I get cut off.  I will give a report tomorrow, Lord willing.  God bless you my blog family.

7 responses to “Blogging From UAB

Leave a Reply

