Brandon’s Thumb Surgery

Please pray for Brandon. He will have surgery on Tuesday, December 16, around 1:00pm to fix the ligament in his thumb. I’ve included a video of how his thumb operates before the surgery. WARNING: This video is not for the squeamish, and don’t try this at home.

5 responses to “Brandon’s Thumb Surgery

  • That Girl

    I’m not looking, I’m not looking, I’m not looking! But, I will pray that all goes well and he heals very quickly.

    I’m NOT looking!

  • alharley

    I am praying! I really enjoyed your & Brandons act Sunday night. Ya’ll did great!

  • cwinwc

    I wanted to look but our District filter blocks the video. I’ll catch it at home.

    We’re praying for Brandon. My guess is that with his work ethic, he’ll be clogging up that middle even better next year. I want to see a video next year of Brandon blocking a shot, then waving a finger like one of the best shot blockers in NBA history, Mutambo, and saying, “Don’t bring it in my house young man!”

  • Donna

    Not going to watch it…..but I will pray.

  • gregengland

    I’m glad I already had supper because that would have taken away my appetite … and I deal with dead people all day long!!

Leave a Reply

