Blog Break

You can probably detect already that my “blogability” lately has been challenged at best.  I’ve just not blogged much.  Not only have I not blogged much, I haven’t been very good at reading blogs of my blog family and commenting either.  

I love you all and appreciate your thoughts, comments and encouragement.  However, for now, I’m taking a blog break.  I hope to get back to it sooner than later, but I will be taking some time off from it. 

God bless you all.

10 responses to “Blog Break

  • cwncw

    I did that last week. Enjoy the break brother.

  • gregengland

    Here’s the thing about people who aren’t blogging very much taking a blog break. Nothing really changes! But enjoy the break. I think all of us have done that a time or two … just remember we’re out here.

  • gregengland

    P. S. If you are taking a blog break and you’ve not been reading blogs either, will you even see these comments??? Just curious.

  • Keith Davis

    I see it brother Greg. 😉

  • Meowmix

    Sometimes we all have to regroup. Will look forward to your return.

  • Eric Yip

    Hi Keith,
    It’s good to see you and the Creekside church on the web. While browsing the church website, I can still identify some familiar names: Leon and Sherwon, Helen Yarber, and perhaps others.
    As for me, I have been teaching in a school ever since I came back to Hong Kong in 1988. I am married and have a little daughter. I preach and teach from time to time.
    Hope all things go well with you and your family!
    Eric Yip
    Hong Kong

  • Keith Davis

    Eric, It’s so nice to hear from you. Congrats on your family. That’s great. Call the church phone if you have a way to do that and we can exchange emails. 2567609900

  • Sonny Owens

    Brother Eric, I too would love to hear more about you. You may not remember me but I remember you and Thomas very well. I have thought of the two of you many times and have used the two of you as examples in sermons as men who had a desire to study and work for the kingdom’s sake.
    Sonny Owens
    sonny_@bellsouth.net

  • Sonny Owens

    There is an underscore after sonny (sonny_@). It doesn’t show up it needs to.

Leave a Reply

