The Love of My Life

Twenty-six years ago today I married the love of my life. Through so many things, we have stood together. I love being with her all of the time.

I just wanted to take this day and honor her for having put up with me for so many years. That deserves some kind of medal.

In our marriage I’ve never once doubted our being together. I’ve loved Ellen from the first time we looked into each others eyes and I will always love her.

While talking a lot lately about faith, I’ve discovered how much Ellen loves me. She trusts the leading of the Spirit of God in all that we do. She has had a deep faith from the outset of my God-leading’s. She places her confidence in God to take care of us and is willing to leap out on faith with me. That is the ultimate in loving behavior from wife.

I just wanted to take this time to say to you Ellen, “Thanks for all the wonderful times you given to me. I will love you forever!!”

6 responses to “The Love of My Life

Leave a Reply

